7530 South 2700 E, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-6800

Administration & Staff

Administration

Paula Logan

Principal

Email: paula.logan@canyonsdistrict.org

Halley Nelson

Assistant Principal

Email: halley.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Students with last name M-Z

Genny Poll

Assistant Principal

Email: genny.poll@canyonsdistrict.org

Students with last name A-L

Office Staff

Ladena Saxey

Head Secretary

Email: ladena.saxey@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Christensen

Admin Assistant

Email: melissa.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Terrie Butler

Support Assistant

Email: terrie.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Green

Support Assistant

Email: jessica.green1@canyonsdistrict.org

Tami Guidash

Support Assistant

Email: tami.guidash@canyonsdistrict.org

Shandie Holman

Support Assistant

Email: shandie.holman@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Neidig

Support Assistant - Media

Email: chris.neidig@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Noel

Support Assistant

Email: rebecca.noel@canyonsdistrict.org

Carey Phillips

Support Assistant

Email: carey.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9106

Counseling & Student Support

Tatiana Grant

School Counselor

Email: tatiana.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Students with last name M-Z

Carol Heindel

School Counselor

Email: carolann.heindel@canyonsdistrict.org

Students with last name A-L

Julie Palmer Gnotta

Instructional Coach

Email: julie.palmergnotta@canyonsdistrict.org

Kesha Prince

Instructional Coach

Email: kesha.prince@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Rector

Social Worker

Email: kristin.rector@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Epperson

School Psychologist

Email: julie.epperson@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Day

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: stephanie.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Fryer

MTSS Assistant

Email: rebecca.fryer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป