Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Paula Logan

Principal

Email: paula.logan@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Allen

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Ashbridge

Assistant Principal

Email: daniel.ashbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Ladena Saxey

Head Secretary

Email: ladena.saxey@canyonsdistrict.org

Vicki Wilkins

Admin Assistant

Email: vicki.wilkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Terrie Butler

Support Assistant

Email: terrie.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Christensen

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodi Davis

Support Assistant

Email: jodi.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Shandie Holman

Support Assistant

Email: shandie.holman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Noel

Support Assistant

Email: rebecca.noel@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9106

Counseling & Student Support

Tatiana Grant

School Counselor

Email: tatiana.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Carol Heindel

School Counselor

Email: carolann.heindel@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Fryer

MTSS Assistant

Email: rebecca.fryer@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie McDonald

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: stephanie.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Lily Ferreira

Social Worker

Email: lily.ferreira@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Epperson

School Psychologist

Email: julie.epperson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »