Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Paula Logan

Principal

Email: paula.logan@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Allen

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Doug Hallenbeck

Assistant Principal

Email: doug.hallenbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Ladena Saxey

Head Secretary

Email: ladena.saxey@canyonsdistrict.org

Vicki Wilkins

Admin Assistant

Email: vicki.wilkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Terrie Butler

Support Assistant

Email: terrie.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Christensen

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tami Guidash

Hall Monitor

Email: tami.guidash@canyonsdistrict.org

Shandie Holman

Support Assistant

Email: shandie.holman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Noel

Support Assistant

Email: rebecca.noel@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Tatiana Grant

Guidance Counselor

Email: tatiana.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Carol Heindel

Guidance Counselor

Email: carolann.heindel@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Epperson

School Psychologist

Email: julie.epperson@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »