7530 South 2700 E, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-6800

Administration & Staff

Administration

Bryan Rudes

Principal

Email: bryan.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Dwyer

Assistant Principal

Email: scott.dwyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Students with last name M-Z

Genny Poll

Assistant Principal

Email: genny.poll@canyonsdistrict.org

Students with last name A-L

Office Staff

Ladena Saxey

Head Secretary

Email: ladena.saxey@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Christensen

Admin Assistant

Email: melissa.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Terrie Butler

Support Assistant

Email: terrie.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Tami Guidash

Support Assistant

Email: tami.guidash@canyonsdistrict.org

Shandie Holman

Support Assistant

Email: shandie.holman@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Moench

Support Assistant

Email: nicole.moench@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Noel

Support Assistant

Email: rebecca.noel@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9106

Counseling & Student Support

Kayse Amevor

School Counselor

Email: kayse.amevor@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Baker

School Counselor

Email: jenny.baker@canyonsdistrict.org

Tatiana Grant

School Counselor

Email: tatiana.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Students with last name M-Z

Olivia Buckner

Social Worker

Email: olivia.buckner@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin White

School Psychologist

Email: benjamin.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Fryer

MTSS Assistant

Email: rebecca.fryer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »