Monica Alm

Science Teacher

Email: monica.alm@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bird

Mathematics Teacher

Email: melissa.bird@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Boyce

Mathematics Teacher

Email: lisa.boyce@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Bradshaw

Science Teacher

Email: michelle.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Brinkerhoff

Social Studies Teacher

Email: brett.brinkerhoff@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Cance

Language Arts Teacher

Email: katherine.cance@canyonsdistrict.org

Wenrui Chen

DLI Chinese Teacher

Email: wenrui.chen@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Chipman

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: katherine.chipman@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Clark

Mathematics Teacher

Email: nicole.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Clyde

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: jennifer.clyde@canyonsdistrict.org

Norma Cole

Spanish Teacher

Email: norma.cole@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Cull

Special Education Teacher

Email: natalie.cull@canyonsdistrict.org

Elise Dunleavy

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: elise.dunleavy@canyonsdistrict.org

Lara Duzett

Mathematics Teacher

Email: lara.duzett@canyonsdistrict.org

David Evans

DLI French Teacher

Email: david.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Fonnesbeck

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: paul.fonnesbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Fryer

MTSS Assistant

Email: rebecca.fryer@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Giles

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amy.giles@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Griffiths

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: rachel.griffiths@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Hawk

Special Education Teacher

Email: brittany.hawk@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Hemingway

Science Teacher

Email: erin.hemingway@canyonsdistrict.org

Terry Howell

Science Teacher

Email: terry.howell@canyonsdistrict.org

Evann Howlett

Social Studies Teacher

Email: evann.howlett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonas Jones

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jonas.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Kirkland

Language Arts Teacher

Email: susan.kirkland@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Lay

Mathematics Teacher

Email: stephanie.lay@canyonsdistrict.org

Ye Liang

DLI Chinese Teacher

Email: ye.liang@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Magnusson

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: lisa.magnusson@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Mawdsley

DLI French Teacher

Email: laura.mawdsley@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon McCleery

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shannon.mccleery@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna McNamer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anna.mcnamer@canyonsdistrict.org

Maryann Morgan

Language Arts Teacher

Email: maryann.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

David Olsen

Science Teacher

Email: david.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Otto

Social Studies Teacher

Email: andrew.otto@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Palmer Gnotta

Instructional Coach

Email: julie.palmergnotta@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Reese

Science Teacher

Email: barbara.reese@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Roper

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: melody.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Sanderson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mark.sanderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cinda Schneggenburger

Social Studies Teacher

Email: cinda.schneggenburger@canyonsdistrict.org

Carole Sobrio

Special Education Teacher

Email: carole.sobrio@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Sollis

Language Arts Teacher

Email: rachel.sollis@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Stanton

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amy.stanton@canyonsdistrict.org

Enrique Tellez

Band & Orchestra Director

Email: enrique.tellez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Van Haaften

Teacher Librarian

Email: jennifer.vanhaaften@canyonsdistrict.org

Kadyn Woolstenhulme

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kadyn.woolstenhulme@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »